Staff

Executive Director
 
Field Director
Katherine General, kgeneral@ifpte21.org
 
Senior Representative/Organizer
Lamoin Werlein-Jaén, lwjaen@ifpte21.org
 
Lead Representative/Organizer
Sean Stalbaum, sstalbaum@ifpte21.org
Matt Mason, mmason@ifpte21.org
 
Representative/Organizer
Angela Long, along@ifpte21.org
Jeff Duritz, jduritz@ifpte21.org
Justin Decker, jdecker@ifpte21.org
Jesse Kadjo, jkadjo@ifpte21.org
Jessica Beard, jbeard@ifpte21.org
Miles Aiello, maiello@ifpte21.org
Sharon Jenkins, sjenkins@ifpte21.org
Stanley Young, syoung@ifpte21.org
Vivian Araullo, varaullo@ifpte21.org
 
Political & Policy Director
Zach Goldman, zgoldman@ifpte21.org
 
Research Specialist
Timothy Matthews, tmathews@ifpte21.org
Kristen Schumacher, kschumacher@ifpte21.org
 
Communications Specialist
Luke Thibault, lthibault@ifpte21.org
 
Organizer
Rebecca Ruiz, rruiz@ifpte21.org
 
Office & Systems Manager
Eugene Cassidy, ecassidy@ifpte21.org
 
Executive Assistant
Mayra Jaimes, mjaimes@ifpte21.org
 
Administrative Assistant
Marifel Fuentecilla, mfuentecilla@ifpte21.org
 
Bookkeeper
 
Membership & Dues Coordinator
Daniel Foster, dfoster@ifpte21.org
 
Administrative, Organizing & Communications Specialist
Michelle Hatfield, mhatfield@ifpte21.org
 
East Bay Office Assistant
Katie Levitt, klevitt@ifpte21.org
 
San Francisco Office Assistant
Carolina Sanchez, csanchez@ifpte21.org