Staff

Executive Director
 
Field Director
Katherine General, kgeneral@ifpte21.org
 
Organizing Director
Emerson Harris, eharris@ifpte21.org
 
San Francisco Office Representative/Organizers
Alicia Flores, aflores@ifpte21.org 
Angela Long, along@ifpte21.org
Audrey Garza, agarza@ifpte21.org
Beverly Duran, bduran@ifpte21.org
Emily Wallace, ewallace@ifpte21.org
Julia Harding, jharding@ifpte21.org
Vivian Araullo, varaullo@ifpte21.org
 
Martinez Office Representative/Organizers
Lead: Sean Stalbaum, sstalbaum@ifpte21.org
John Varga, jvarga@ifpte21.org
Justin Decker, jdecker@ifpte21.org
Quinton Silket, qsilket@ifpte21.org
 
Oakland Office Representative/Organizers
Lead: Jesse Kadjo, jkadjo@ifpte21.org 
Jeff Duritz, jduritz@ifpte21.org
Jessica Cry, jcry@ifpte21.org 
Sharon Jenkins, sjenkins@ifpte21.org
 
South Bay Office Representative/Organizers
Lead: Romandha Celestin, rcelestin@ifpte21.org
Elizabeth Kamya, ekamya@ifpte21.org 
Matt Mason, mmason@ifpte21.org
Stanley Young, syoung@ifpte21.org
 
Political & Policy Director
Zach Goldman, zgoldman@ifpte21.org
 
Research Specialist
Kristen Schumacher, kschumacher@ifpte21.org
Timothy Mathews, tmathews@ifpte21.org
 
Communications Specialist
Juliana Park, jpark@ifpte21.org
Luke Thibault, lthibault@ifpte21.org
 
Office & Systems Manager
Eugene Cassidy, ecassidy@ifpte21.org
 
Executive Assistant
Mayra Jaimes, mjaimes@ifpte21.org
 
Administrative Assistant
Marifel Fuentecilla, mfuentecilla@ifpte21.org
 
Bookkeeper
Lam Truong, ltruong@ifpte21.org
 
Membership & Dues Coordinator
Daniel Foster, dfoster@ifpte21.org
 
Administrative, Organizing & Communications Specialist
Kathy Tran, ktran@ifpte21.org
 
East Bay Office Assistant
Katie Levitt, klevitt@ifpte21.org
 
San Francisco Office Assistant
Carolina Sanchez, csanchez@ifpte21.org