Staff

Executive Director
 
Field Director
Katherine General, kgeneral@ifpte21.org
 
Senior Political Director
Christian Vierra, cvierra@ifpte21.org
 
San Francisco Regional Director 
Mark Weirick, mweirick@ifpte21.org
 
San Francisco Office Representative/Organizers
Alicia Flores, aflores@ifpte21.org
Angela Long, along@ifpte21.org
Audrey Garza, agarza@ifpte21.org
Emily Wallace, ewallace@ifpte21.org
Minerva Walston, mwalston@ifpte21.org
Kevin Davis, kdavis@ifpte21.org
Jessica Nuti, jnuti@ifpte21.org
 
Martinez Office Representative/Organizers
Lead: Sean Stalbaum, sstalbaum@ifpte21.org
John Varga, jvarga@ifpte21.org
Justin Decker, jdecker@ifpte21.org
Quinton Silket, qsilket@ifpte21.org
 
Oakland Office Representative/Organizers
Lead: Jesse Kadjo, jkadjo@ifpte21.org
Jeff Duritz, jduritz@ifpte21.org
Jessica Cry, jcry@ifpte21.org
Sharon Jenkins, sjenkins@ifpte21.org
 
South Bay Office Representative/Organizers
Lead: Romandha Celestin, rcelestin@ifpte21.org
Stanley Young, syoung@ifpte21.org
Krista De La Torre, kdelatorre@ifpte21.org
 
Lead Research Specialist
Kristen Schumacher Nascimento, kschumacher@ifpte21.org
 
Research Specialist
Stefanie Portillo, sportillo@ifpte21.org
 
Communications Specialists
Juliana Park, jpark@ifpte21.org
Luke Thibault, lthibault@ifpte21.org
 
Strategic Operations Director
Tonia A. Valmore, tvalmore@ifpte21.org
 
Administrative Assistant, Finance & Operations
Marifel Fuentecilla, mfuentecilla@ifpte21.org
 
Bookkeeper
Lam Truong, ltruong@ifpte21.org
 
Membership & Dues Coordinator
Daniel Foster, dfoster@ifpte21.org
 
Political Specialist
Kathy Tran, ktran@ifpte21.org
Mark Anthony Sebarrotin, msebarrotin@ifpte21.org
 
East Bay Office Assistant
Samantha Liu, sliu@ifpte21.org
 
San Francisco & San Jose Office Assistant
Alyssa Lewis, alewis@ifpte21.org