Announcement of Executive Committee Officer Candidates

To:        Local 21 Members

Fr:         The Elections Committee

Re:        Announcement of Executive Committee Officer Candidates


The Elections Committee is pleased to announce the final candidates for the union-wide election.  

  • President: Dean Coate

  • Executive Vice President: John Mukhar

  • Vice President for San Francisco: Mary Marzotto & Frederick Stumpp

  • Vice President for the East Bay: Anne Henny

  • Vice President for Oakland: Renee Sykes & Richard Fuentes

  • Vice President for the South Bay: Ananth Prasad

  • Vice President for Membership & Organization: Larry Griffin

  • Vice President for Legislative and Political Action: Tom Manley

  • Vice President At-Large: Sue Guest

  • Secretary: Eileen Ross

  • Treasurer: Mikhael Hart

Additional information on the Executive Committee Officer election will be emailed to the membership during the week of October 15. All election information is also posted on the Local 21 website. If you have any questions or concerns regarding the election please contact the Elections Committee at The Election Committee is made up of the following members: Tedman Lee, Chair; Al Lujan; Omar Cortez; Dangkhoa Vo; Gloria Lucas Davis, Tim Carlisle.