City of Hayward

Our City of Hayward chapter is made up of professional and technical employees dedicated to improving our city through the services we provide, and to making the City of Hayward a great place to work.

Chapter Info

Staff Representatives

John Varga,

Chapter Leadership

  1. Brianne Elizarrey – President
  2. Michelle Torres – Vice President, DELEGATE
  3. Miguel DelRio – Treasurer, DELEGATE
  4. Minnie Vij – Secretary
  5. Zach Ebadi – Steward
  6. Taylor Richard – Steward
  7. Michelle Gee – Steward
  8. Haitham Ahmed – Steward
  9. Michael Loconte – Steward
  10. Flora Chen – Steward
  11. Jaime Rosenberg – Steward

Chapter Resources and Information

City of Hayward Chapter Information Packet

Latest News