City of San Jose

Our City of San Jose chapters are comprised of engineers, architects, supervisors and other highly skilled professionals across various departments including transportation, environmental services, and parks & recreation.

Chapter Info

Staff Representatives

Elizabeth Kamya,
Matt Mason,

Chapter Leadership

  1. Florin Lapustea, President, DELEGATE
  2. Brian Lee, 1st Vice President, DELEGATE
  3. Su Tran, 2nd Vice President, DELEGATE
  4. Tala Fatolahzadeh, Secretary/Treasurer, DELEGATE
  5. Alberto Gaxiola, Sergeant at Arms, DELEGATE
  6. Vacant, DELEGATE
  1. Jesse Perez, President, DELEGATE
  2. Moses Arroyo, Vice President, Board of Dir., DELEGATE
  3. Jeb Welsh, Secretary/Treasurer, DELEGATE
  4. Rocky Padilla, Board of Directors, ALTERNATE DELEGATE
  5. Victor Carmona, Board of Directors
  6. Vacant, Board of Directors
  1. Olympia Williams President/DELEGATE, EC DELEGATE, At-Large VP
  2. Cathy Noonan, Vice President, DELEGATE
  3. Julie Jennings, Treasurer, DELEGATE
  4. Andrea Case, Secretary, DELEGATE
  5. Korey Richardson, Board of Directors, DELEGATE
  6. Kat Estrada, Board of Directors, DELEGATE
  7. David Nerhood, Board of Directors
  8. Scott Riddle, Board of Directors
  9. Catherine Ryan, Board of Directors
  10. Vacant, DELEGATE
  11. Vacant, DELEGATE

Latest News